Niles Adventist School



Like us on Facebook!

 
.
About Us
.







Mission Statement
We bring our children to Jesus to be touched by His love, trained for service, and educated for Heaven.

Our Philosophy
The Niles Adventist School is operated by the Seventh-day Adventist Church to provide a spiritually-oriented education for children. A belief in the existence of the Creator God is fundamental in the philosophy of Seventh-day Adventist schools. We respect His divine authority and recognize His intervention in human affairs. We believe that true education develops the spiritual, mental, and physical powers of each student, preparing them for the joy of service in this life and for the higher joy of service in the life to come. To achieve this goal, we encourage each student to:
  • develop a personal relationship with God and his fellow men.
  • master the basic academic skills.
  • value labor, physical and mental, as the blessing God intended.
  • cultivate physical fitness, mental ability, and moral purity as the blessing God intended.

The Niles Adventist School operates in harmony with the guidance and direction of the Office of Education, North American Division of the Seventh-day Adventist Church.


Contact Us


Niles Adventist School
110 N Fairview Ave
Niles, MI 49120-1570

Phone: 269-683-5444
Fax: 269-683-9885

Principal
William Crawford

wcrawford101@gmail.com
269-591-0729

Vice-Principal Denise Kidder
dkidder@misda.org
269-473-2497

 

Meet the Staff
.



Mrs. Jenni Coffen - Kindergarten Teacher
jcoffen@live.com
269-635-9692




Mrs. Denise Kidder - 1st & 2nd Grades Teacher/Vice Principal
dkidder@misda.org
269-357-3250




Mrs. Jody Seigal - 3rd & 4th Grades Teacher
jseigal@misda.org
503-559-4232



Mrs. Staci Fagal - 5th & 6th Grades AM Teacher
sfagal@misda.org
269-591-7054




Miss Lauren Snell - 5th & 6th Grades PM Teacher  
laurendsnell@gmail.com
296-470-5365




Mrs. Melanie Taylor - 7th & 8th Grades PM Teacher
mdtaylor@misda.org
269-684-4871




Mr. William Crawford - Principal/7th & 8th Grades AM Teacher
wcrawford101@gmail.com
269-591-0729




Mrs. Daphne Kent - Music Teacher (Band, Bells, Chimes, Choir, Guitar & Ukelele)
dapkent@gmail.com
269-635-4245


TBA - Art Teacher


 



Mrs. Kathy Dockerty - Teacher's Aide





Mrs. Gina Meekma - Secretary
secretary@nilesadventistschool.org
269-845-8870


Mr. Charles Jones - Treasurer
treasurer@nilesadventistschool.org

TBA - Food Service


 

Niles Adventist School

110 N Fairview Ave

Niles, MI 49120-1570